“stunningly beautiful pianism”
—Grace Welsh Prize, Chicago


  • A brand new site

    Welcome to my new website designed by Yesim Tosuner of Backyard Design.

    Please visit performances to find out when my next concerts are and watch & listen to hear some samples.


  • Music at Port Milford

    Music at Port Milford is moving online July 27 – August 8th. Options are available for ages 12-18, as well as adult amateurs, aspiring musicians, alumni, and former MPM friends. Lessons, masterclasses, exciting workshops, and performances. APPLICATIONS ARE STILL BEING ACCEPTED.

    I am honoured to be sharing a livestream recital with violinist Marie Bérard on August 1st @ 8:00pm. Stay tuned for more details!


  • Xenia Concerts Livestream

    Solo Recital from my home to yours!

  • Ensemble Made In Canada’s Mosaïque Project